The school year consists of three terms, typically as follows:

Term 1: September to December

Term 2: January to April

Term 3: April to June/July
Hours of School

The School is open from Monday to Friday from 7:30 am and pupils start their regular learning hours from 8:00 am. Preschool pupils end by 1:00 pm while Primary Pupils end by 2:15pm.

If your child comes in after 8:00 am, he/she stands to miss a relevant part of the learning for the day and this might slow down his progress in learning.

Other exceptions on time of dismissal have to do with the Club activity days. From Monday to Thursday, Preschool pupils that engage in Music and Creative Dance extra-curricular activities dismiss at 1:30pm while Primary pupils dismiss at 2:20pm.